Iolanta, 33 y.o., Russia, Novomoskovsk
Reply rate: 7%
Main info
First name: Iolanta
Age: 33
Location: Russia, Novomoskovsk
Zodiac Sign: Scorpio
Weight: 52kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information:
Do you have children?:
8 y.o. girl, living at home
2 y.o. boy, living at home
English 2 (Elementary)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Psychologist
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Age: 35 - 55
Country: Any
Weight: from 70.37 kg
Height: from 170 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
С одной стороны люблю активный отдых, спорт, путешествия и приключения, экскурсии, море, открытие чего-то нового для себя, а после этого хочется домашнего, уютного вечера перед камином с дровам, рядом с любимым мужчиной в теплых пижамах смотреть домашнее кино.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Хотелось бы познакомится с ответсвенным мужчиной, с которым было бы интересно в общении и на которого можно было бы положиться в любой ситуации и в котором можно быть уверенным, что не предаст.
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I really enjoy it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
When it comes to money
I am generous to a fault
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Dogs, Birds
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Mystery/thriller, Films, Comedy, Cartoons
I enjoy spending free time
Doing something athletic, With family, Shopping, Watching TV or a movie, Having a snack
Activities that I enjoy
Aerobics, Camping, Dancing, Swimming
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Figure skating, Football, Golf, Olympic sports
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Board games, Movies
Other hobbies or interests
Family/kids, shopping