Natali, 35 y.o., Ukraine
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 58%
Main info
First name: Natali
Age: 35
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Cancer
Weight: 61kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Blonde
Body type: Slender
On your body there are: Piercings, Tattoos
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information: Phone verification
Do you have children?:
18 y.o. boy, sometimes live(s) at home
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Stability, safety
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Job title: Office Manager
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Age: 35 - 45
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, Former CIS, North America, Latin America, Australia
Weight: from 77.18 kg
Height: 178 - 196 cm
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Slender, Average, Muscular, A few extra pounds, Athletic
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: African, White/Caucasian, Middle Eastern

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Красивая, добрая, хорошая хозяйка, педант, хороший друг.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Умный, состоявшийся, добрый, сильный, не жадный, интересный, верный.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Проводила бы время с семьей
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Открыла бы мегапитомник для всех животных бездомных
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
сама с собой
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
При любой ситуации оставаться человеком.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
The last books that you read?
Агата Кристи _убийство в "Восточном экспрессе"
What are your goals now?
Найти своего человека и стать счастливой
Whom do you admire?
Do you have a lot of friends?
нет..их не должно быть много
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Алчность. нарцизм. жадность. предательство
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Жадность. ложь. предательство. вредные привычки
What would you like to change in yourself?
What are your weaknesses?
What are your strengths ?
Честность, доброта, отзывчивость
How do friends view you?
Положительно. иначе бы их не было.
How do acquaintances view you?
Не интересовалась
What are your favourite games?
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Агата Кристи
What kinds of music do you like?
бигбит аренби /rbn
What is your favourite food?
What are your favourite films?
Хороший артхаус. триллеры
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Путешествия.. зал
What is your dream job?
Салон красоты
Tell us about your dream partner.
Не мечтаю
Where do you want to live?
Где нет забот