Galina, 35 y.o., Ukraine
Last visit:
Reply rate: 31%
Main info
First Name: Galina
Age: 35
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Leo
Weight: 70kg
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Education: Graduate degree
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Age: 35 - 43
Weight: 61.29 - 99.88 kg
Height: 178 - 185 cm
Hair colour: Black, Blonde, Light Brown, Dark Brown
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Body type: slender, Average, Muscular
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Умная,добрая,с чувством юмора
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Most in people I value honesty, trustworthiness and unselfishness. I think this should be one of the foundations of good relationships. I want to find my sole mate who is open, faithful, ready to build a family, loving, caring, generous and understanding, who is not afraid of responsibilities and difficulties. I mean what I say here because I believe I have these qualities as well.. I do not play games here and I am serious about finding my life partner. If you are not, please, do not waste my time.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Сошла с ума
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Помогла бедным
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
с мамой
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Красота,умение дружить
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?
3-4 times a week
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Do I enjoy dining out?
I love it
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
Do I enjoy gardening?
It's OK - if it is done for me
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I was born to it
When it comes to TV
Keep surfing indefinitely
Keep my space
Always clean for company
Ideally I would like to live in a
Beach House
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Other, Don't have but like Birds, Dogs
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Soaps, Nature/wildlife, Films
I enjoy spending free time
Having lunch with a friend, Playing with my pet, Picking belly-button lint, Taking a walk, Among friends, Dancing in night clubs, Browsing the Internet
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Dancing, Jogging/running, Swimming
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Figure skating
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Dinner parties, Pop Music, TV Entertainment, Dance clubs, Fashion events, Fine dining, Reading, Bars/pubs, Concerts, Movies, Museum/arts, Poetry