Natalya, 36 y.o., Ukraine
Last visit:
Reply rate: 52%
You need to upgrade to view full-size photos. Login
Main info
First Name: Natalya
Age: 36
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius
Weight: 82kg
Height: 163cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: A few extra pounds
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Russian 4 (Advanced)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Other
What religion do you practice?: Russian Orthodox
Age: 35 - 50
Weight: 74.91 - 95.34 kg
Height: 163 - 198 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Average
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Здравствуйте, меня зовут Наталья мне 33 года. я веселый добрый человек, очень люблю новые места и новых людей. но при этом не лишена постоянства ценю в людях порядочность и верность. умею дружить, обиды не держу долго, но всегда помню. я просто человек со своими достоинствами и недостатками, просто женщина, а не принцесса.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
спокойный, уравновешенный мужчина, знающий себе цену и что он хочет от жизни (и как этого достичь). желающий долгих и стабильный отношений (в будущем семью и детей), но понимающий все различия наших культур. который любит путешествовать и хотел бы объехать весь мир. не боится трудностей и перемен, готов к диалогу и компромиссу. просто человек близкий мне.
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I like it a lot
When it comes to TV
Change to an information channel
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
Keep my space
Always clean for company
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Dogs, Fish, Reptiles, Birds
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, Nature/wildlife, Educational, Cartoons
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, With family, Shopping, Visiting a museum or gallery, Taking a walk, Among friends, In Nature
Activities that I enjoy
Aerobics, Camping, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Dinner parties, Movies, Museum/arts, Reading, Surfing the web, TV Educational/news
Other hobbies or interests