avatar
Regina, 19 y.o., Russia, Tolyatti
Passport verification
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 71%
Photos
Main info
First name: Regina
Age: 19
Location: Russia, Tolyatti
Zodiac Sign: Cancer
Weight: 68kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Black
Hair colour: Auburn/Red
Body type: A few extra pounds
On your body there are: Piercings, Tattoos, Scars
Smoking Frequency: Often
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information:
Passport verification
Phone verification
Language:
English 4 (Advanced)
Japanese 1(Basic)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A house/ a cottage
Where do you live?: I live with my parents
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Some college
Job title: Student
What religion do you practice?: Agnostic
Preferences
Age: -
Country: Any
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Slender, Average, Muscular, A few extra pounds, Thin, Athletic
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Добрая, отзывчивая, пробую что-то новое, хочу попробовать себя в разных отраслях
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Сказала бы всем близким, что люблю их, собрала бы капсулу времени, на случай, если в будущем снова появятся люди
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Купила бы дом, машину, оплатила бы врачей всей своей семье, покрыла бы кредиты своей семьи, сделала бы пожертвование
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Ни с кем
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Поездка в Крым на работу
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Доброта не погубит
What are your goals now?
Их много
Do you have a lot of friends?
Нет
What would you like to change in yourself?
Форму подбородка, зубы, фигуру, хочу быть терпеливее, усерднее
What are your weaknesses?
Бываю агрессивная, слишком добрая, беру на себя много дел, всегда в центре внимания, потом страдаю от этого
What are your strengths ?
Доброта, голос, глаза, умение выслушать и вникнуть в проблемы других людей, переживать за их проблемы, как за свои
How do friends view you?
Веселая, дура дурой
How do acquaintances view you?
Девочка из мультика
What are your favourite games?
Mobile legends, MK, Cs:go
What kinds of music do you like?
Рок
What is your favourite food?
Все, что готовлю я, фастфуд и роллы
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
I don't like gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
When it comes to money
I am generous to a fault
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Preference for pets
I enjoy spending free time
Doing absolutely nothing, Napping, Pursuing a hobby, Having a snack, Taking a walk, Among friends, Playing on the computer, Browsing the Internet
Activities that I enjoy
Dancing, Other
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Auto racing, Cricket, Figure skating, Olympic sports
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Pop music, Rock music, Surfing the web, TV Entertainment, Video games, Wine tasting
Other hobbies or interests
Astrology, cars, cats, collecting, computers, family/kids, gourmet cooking, shopping, social cause/activism, volunteer
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!