Evgeniya, 38 y.o., Russia, Vologda
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 60%
Main info
First name: Evgeniya
Age: 38
Location: Russia, Vologda
Zodiac Sign: Gemini
Hair colour: Dyed
Body type: A few extra pounds
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information:
Phone verification
Marital status: Single
Want children: No
Your priorities in life:
Balance of mind
Artistic self-expression
In my property: A house/ a cottage, A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What religion do you practice?: Atheist
Age: up to 45
Country: Western Europe, North America
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Человек настроения, которое меняется очень часто
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Понимающий и терпеливый, а еще очень настойчивый (помним про настроение)
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Всем, что придет в голову
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Не знаю, может раздала тем, кому они нужнее, а может, спустила все на приключения, поездила бы по миру и испробовала бы все доступные экстремальные аттракционы (не забываем про настроение)
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
ни с кем, все решения принимаю самостоятельно, и ответственность за них тоже несу сама.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
купила квартиру
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
надеюсь до этого не дойдет, но я бы посоветовала никого не слушать, и жить в свое удовольствие
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
смерть близких
The last books that you read?
Джон Фаулз Коллекционер
What are your goals now?
Не строю далеко идущих планов, просто хочу наконец зиму и поваляться в снегу
Whom do you admire?
Только теми, кто ставит себе цели и планомерно к ним идет, к сожалению, мне такой уровень концентрации недоступен
Do you have a lot of friends?
Немного, но они лучшие, ведь им хватает сил меня терпеть
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
What would you like to change in yourself?
ОООО!!! А кто бы не хотел перекроить себя полностью?
What are your weaknesses?
What are your strengths ?
Когда мне что-то нужно, могу быть настойчивой
How do friends view you?
Забавным зверьком
How do acquaintances view you?
Доброй и отзывчивой
What are your favourite games?
На нервах
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Обожаю Макса Фрая
What kinds of music do you like?
Люблю индастриал, а вообще зависит от настроения, могу и Макарену иногда включить
What is your favourite food?
Овощной салатик с рыбкой
What are your favourite films?
Эрин Брокович всегда смотрю как в первый раз
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Волков Волшебник Изумрудного Города все 7 частей
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
What is your dream job?
Хочу шить кожаные сумки на заказ
Tell us about your dream partner.
Тот, кто будет с умилением смотреть на мои выходки
Where do you want to live?
Домик в лесу, завести крупных кошек и парочку собак
Do I enjoy gardening?
I don't like gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
How often do I like to go out?
Hardly ever/Never
Do I enjoy dining out?
Not really keen
When it comes to TV
Turn it off
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
Describe myself at a party as a
Run-of-the-mill mingler
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Other
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Not provided
I enjoy spending free time
Pursuing a hobby, Taking a walk, In nature
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Rock music, Surfing the web
Other hobbies or interests
Cats, crafts
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!