Lana, 38 y.o., Ukraine, Zaporizhia
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 35%
Main info
First name: Lana
Age: 38
Location: Ukraine, Zaporizhia
Zodiac Sign: Virgo
Weight: 54kg
Height: 160cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Dyed
Body type: Average
On your body there are: Piercings, Tattoos
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
With information:
Phone verification
Do you have children?:
12 y.o. girl, living at home
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Stability, safety
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Teacher/Professor
What religion do you practice?: Spiritual but not religious
Age: 37 - 50
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, Former CIS, North America
Weight: from 74.91 kg
Height: 178 - 191 cm
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Average, Muscular, A few extra pounds, Athletic
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Smart, well-mannered, responsible, cheerful, kind, understanding, able to compromise woman.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
There are no perfect people. But there are people close to the ideal. My image of a man that I would like to see next to me: well-mannered, responsible, kind, understanding. A man who respects himself and his choices. A woman for him is not lower and not higher in importance than children, but nearby. Caring, humorous, generous and loving. No bad habits. It's a must!
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Traveling the world with my daughter
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Would build a baby house for abandoned children
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
I never consult anyone.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Honesty, openness, understanding, loyalty, responsibility for your words and actions
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Honesty, loyalty, responsibility, openness, understanding, generosity.
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Never mind
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Love yourself, believe in yourself, dream. Take the best of life. You're worthy of it.
The last books that you read?
"Rich Dad, Poor Dad"
What are your goals now?
I prefer not to talk about goals
Whom do you admire?
Irina Hakamada
Do you have a lot of friends?
There are a lot of friends, a real friend alone.
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Trouble, lies, irresponsibility, infidelity, inflated self-esteem.
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Untidyness, culturelessness, irresponsibility, infidelity, greed, not the ability to compromise, narcissism
What are your weaknesses?
I don't want to talk about them)
What are your strengths ?
There are many of them) a lot more than the disadvantages)
How do friends view you?
Probably cheerful and good. But that's not accurate))
How do acquaintances view you?
I don't know.
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
I'm just reading psychology. Different authors. It's hard to single out a loved one. Perhaps Eric Byrne, Nikolai Kozlov... Something cool about Lobkowski and Louise Hay...
What kinds of music do you like?
The one from which the frisson on the skin
What is your favourite food?
Fish, seafood, salads, black coffee, black chocolate, nut mixtures, fruit
What are your favourite films?
"Charlie and the Chocolate Factory," "Parallel Worlds," "Eternal Sunshine of the Pure Mind," "Beauty", "The Adventures of Paddington"
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
"Alice in Wonderland"
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Communicating with your daughter, reading books, traveling
What is your dream job?
hugging koalas and pandas. I know that such a profession exists in China and Australia)
Tell us about your dream partner.
What I value in men, I wrote above. I will feel my man in my heart.
Where do you want to live?
Ideally it would be in a house by the ocean or sea
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
beach house
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Dogs
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Nature/wildlife, Films, Educational, Comedy, Cartoons
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, With family, Doing absolutely nothing, Shopping, Catching up on household chores, Taking a class, Pursuing a hobby, Having a snack, Taking a walk, Among friends, In nature, Browsing the Internet, Doing additional work
Activities that I enjoy
Biking, Camping, Hiking, Walking
Other hobbies or interests
Creative writing, travelling
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!