avatar
Irina, 45 y.o., Ukraine
ONLINE NOW
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 12%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Irina
Age: 45
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Pisces
Weight: 61kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
Do you have children?:
20 y.o. girl, sometimes lives at home
Language:
English 3 (Intermediate)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Your income: Good income
In my property: A flat/an apartment, A car
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Medical/Dental
What religion do you practice?: Not Practicing
Preferences
Age: 44 - 58
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America, Australia
Weight: 65.83 - 104.42 kg
Height: 170 - 198 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Kind, gentle, sentimental,sensitive, family oriented
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Kind, careful, self -confident, who knows what he wants and doesn’t afraid to take responsibility.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
I would try to keep calm and enjoy every moment.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
I would invest in a business, share with my family and go on a big trip.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Not often. My family
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Honestly , loyalty , kindness
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Honestly, loyalty , kindness and fortitude
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
I don’t want to talk about it now. It’s hurt me
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Be honest and strong
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Pandemic
The last books that you read?
Y. Harari “Sapiens- a brief history of humankind “
What are your goals now?
To find my soulmate
Whom do you admire?
One of my good friend
Do you have a lot of friends?
Enough
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Avarice
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Cowardice
What would you like to change in yourself?
I would like to be more self-confident
What are your weaknesses?
I am not very punctual
What are your strengths ?
My kind heart
How do friends view you?
A reliable friend
How do acquaintances view you?
A friendly person
What are your favourite games?
Mafia
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Marquez
What kinds of music do you like?
Many kinds
What is your favourite food?
A Mediterranean food
What are your favourite films?
Green mile
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Puschkin’s fairy-tale
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Walking, hiking, swimming
What is your dream job?
I have
Tell us about your dream partner.
I am looking for my soulmate, who will support me in any moment
Where do you want to live?
Near the sea
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Keep my space
Always clean for company
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
When it comes to TV
Turn it off
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I get by
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Preference for pets
I have Dogs, Don't have but like Fish, Cats
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Action/Adventure, Documentary, Films, Mystery/Thriller, Nature/wildlife, News
I enjoy spending free time
In Nature, Taking a walk, Watching TV or a movie, Taking a class, Visiting a museum or gallery, Playing with my pet, With family, Having lunch with a friend, Curling up with a good book
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Swimming, Jogging/running, Hiking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Olympic sports, Football, Figure skating
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Wine tasting, Reading, Rock Music, Pop Music, Classical Music, Museum/arts, Movies, Concerts
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, dogs