Anna, 36 y.o., Russia
Birthday soon Birthday soon
Reply rate: 72%
Main info
First Name: Anna
Age: 36
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Aries
Weight: 66kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
English 1(Basic)
Spanish 1(Basic)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment, A car, A motocycle, Business
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Finance/Accounting
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Age: 18 - 55
Country: Any
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Любимый ценный для меня и моя награда сделать его счастливым
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
посетить родных близких любимых
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Трачу и остальные откладываю и помогаю по возможности подругам , детям .
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
не советуюсь
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Все зависит от меня , сделать счастливым и любимым , если постараться и надеюсь получится
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Понимающие друг друга взглядами.
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Потеря родных
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Быть свободными , значит любить ценить помогать и быть верным
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Любовь Бога
The last books that you read?
What are your goals now?
Хочу любимого
Whom do you admire?
Добрыми поступками людей и Бог
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Высокомерие ложь
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Все люблю
What would you like to change in yourself?
Я работаю над этим
What are your weaknesses?
Не могу сказать правду людям ,только молюсь)
How do friends view you?
Советую спросить у них , что они скажут и через них узнаю себя и стараюсь исправиться
How do acquaintances view you?
What are your favourite games?
What kinds of music do you like?
What is your favourite food?
Плов пельмени сама готовлю
What are your favourite films?
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Танцы вязание 🧶
What is your dream job?
Она у меня есть
Tell us about your dream partner.
Where do you want to live?
С любимым
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
When it comes to TV
Opt for sport
Do I enjoy dining out?
I love it
How often do I like to go out?
3-4 times a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Fish, Cats
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
I enjoy spending free time
Dancing in night clubs, Taking a walk, Pursuing a hobby, Catching up on household chores, With family
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Dancing, Biking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Hockey, Football
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
TV Entertainment, Classical Music, Fashion events, Dinner parties, Dance clubs, Concerts
Other hobbies or interests
Shopping, motorcycles, home improvement, gourmet cooking, gardening, family/kids