avatar
Irina, 29 y.o., Russia
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 16%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Irina
Age: 29
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Aries
Weight: 57kg
Height: 163cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dyed
Body type: slender
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information: Phone verification
Language:
English 2 (Elementary)
Marital status: Single
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Health
Stability, safety
In my property: A flat/an apartment, A car
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Graduate degree
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 30 - 41
Country: Any
Height: from 168 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Энергичная с активной жизненной позицией
The last books that you read?
Преступление и наказание Достоевский
Do you have a lot of friends?
Достаточно, чтобы не чувствовать себя одинокой в трудные моменты
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Предательство
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Предательство
What are your weaknesses?
Своенравная, обидчивая
What are your strengths ?
Верность и доброта
What are your favourite games?
Футбол
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Есенин Сергей
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
Hate it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Dogs
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Cartoons, Documentary, Films, Mystery/Thriller, Sport
I enjoy spending free time
In Nature, Among friends, Watching TV or a movie, With family, Doing something athletic
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Swimming, Skiing/Snowboarding, Hunting, Hiking, Camping, Biking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Olympic sports, Hockey, Football
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Reading, Pop Music, Movies, Board Games
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling