avatar
Nelli, 44 y.o., Ukraine
Last visit:
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 50%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Nelli
Age: 44
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Aquarius
Weight: 79kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
Do you have children?:
25 y.o. girl, not living at home
Language:
German 1(Basic)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: I live with my parents
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Other
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 48 - 58
Country: Western Europe
Weight: 81.72 - 108.96 kg
Height: 170 - 193 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Спокойная, уравновешенная, красивая,добрая,
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Добрый,верный,серьёзный,ответственный,щедрый
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Собралабы своих родственников и наслаждалась общением с ними
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
10%отдалабы на благотворительность , 60%вложила бы в бизнес,25%отложилабы и5%путешестволабы и тратила на своих любимых
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
С друзьями и дочкой
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Уверенность в себе
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Внимательность, галантность, целеустремленность,доброту
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Рождение внука
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Любить другдруга и ценить каждое мгновение совместной жизни
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Безденежъе
The last books that you read?
Пёс примени Мани, детективы Дарьи Донцовой
What are your goals now?
Выйти замуж
Whom do you admire?
Семейными парами долго живущими в браке
Do you have a lot of friends?
Нет
What would you like to change in yourself?
перестать любить сладости
What are your weaknesses?
Я идеальна
What are your strengths ?
Пунктуальность, ответственность , умение выслушать собеседника
How do friends view you?
Весёлой доброй, отзывчивой
What are your favourite games?
Монополия, домино,логические игры
What kinds of music do you like?
Элви Пресли, Джодосен, кантри, итальянская музыка, классика
What is your favourite food?
Итальянская,европейская кухня
What are your favourite films?
Деловая девушка, унесённые ветром, комедии, детективы
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Путешествие, походы в кино,
Tell us about your dream partner.
Мужчина мечтающий создать семью, добрый, внимательный, щедрый, умный
Where do you want to live?
Европа
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Do I enjoy dining out?
I love it
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Birds, Fish
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Cartoons, Comedy, Educational, Films, Sci-fi
I enjoy spending free time
In Nature, Taking a walk, Visiting a museum or gallery, Puttering in the garden, Shopping, With family, Having lunch with a friend
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Swimming, Camping
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
TV Educational/news, Surfing the web, Reading, Pop Music, Jazz Music , Movies, Concerts, Board Games
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, shopping, gardening, family/kids