avatar
Elena, 48 y.o., Russia
ONLINE NOW
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 62%
Photos
Main info
First name: Elena
Age: 48
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Scorpio
Weight: 52kg
Height: 155cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Blonde
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
Do you have children?:
24 y.o. boy, living at home
Language:
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Your income: Good income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Some college
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Preferences
Age: 45 - 50
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America, Australia
Weight: 65.83 - 77.18 kg
Height: 165 - 175 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Slender, Average, Muscular
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino, South American

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Милая, добрая, позитивная с сильным характером
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Мужчина с сильным характером, с интелектом и чувством юмора
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Подарила любовь и заботу близким
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Помогла детям без родителей.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
В пределах разумного, принимаю адекватное решение
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Женская мудрость,.ласковая, с гармоничным внутренним миром
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Сильный характер,.но с добрым сердцем
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Появилась кошка ...моя любимица!))
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Быть честным, трудолюбивым, отзывчивым
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Греция. Остров Санаторини.
The last books that you read?
Матильда Кшесинская Алексей Учитель
What are your goals now?
Выучить английский язык)
Whom do you admire?
Леонардо Дикаприо. Палина Гагарина
Do you have a lot of friends?
Да
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Глупая болтовня , поверхностность, хвастовство
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Трусость. Жадность. Подлость.
What would you like to change in yourself?
Нет предела совершенству. Нужно всегда расти, развиваться как личность.
What are your weaknesses?
Не умею плавать
What are your strengths ?
Нахожу выход в любой ситуации. Сообразительная
How do friends view you?
Доброжелательная, веселая, активная, гостеприимная
How do acquaintances view you?
Дружелюбная, жизнерадостная, открытый человек
What are your favourite games?
Собирать пазлы.
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Акунин
What kinds of music do you like?
Рор, классика,.саксофон
What is your favourite food?
Все по немногу
What are your favourite films?
С Леонардо Дикаприо
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Золушка
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Спорт. Лыжи. Раскрашивать картины
What is your dream job?
Она уже есть
Tell us about your dream partner.
Понимание с полуслова, с полувзгляда. На уровне интуиции
Where do you want to live?
В солнечной, развитой цивилизованной стране, с богатой историй и жизнерадостными людьми
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
beach house
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
When it comes to TV
Prefer the news
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Exotic pets, Fish, Dogs
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Action/Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Educational, Nature/wildlife, News, Sci-fi
I enjoy spending free time
In nature, Taking a walk, Pursuing a hobby, Visiting a museum or gallery, Puttering in the garden, With family, Curling up with a good book, Doing something athletic
Activities that I enjoy
Skiing/snowboarding, Hiking, Camping
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Olympic sports
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
TV Educational/news, Surfing the web, Reading, Pop music, Jazz music, Classical music, Museum/arts, Movies, Concerts
Other hobbies or interests
Yoga, travelling, painting, cats, astrology