Daria, 35 y.o., Japan
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 58%
Main info
First Name: Daria
Age: 35
Location: Japan
Zodiac Sign: Aquarius
Weight: 61kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
On your body there are: Freckles
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information: Phone verification
Do you have children?:
16 y.o. boy, living at home
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Spiritual growth
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Some college
Job Title: Hairdresser
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Age: 38 - 55
Country: Western Europe, Former CIS, Australia
Weight: 77.18 - 88.53 kg
Height: 178 - 185 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Black, Light Brown, Salt and pepper gray
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Average
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Pacific Islander

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Добрая , сильная , умная
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Доброго , сильного , щедрого
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Поехала со своей семьёй отдыхать
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Помогла инвалидам
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
С мамой и сестрой
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Преданность и доброту
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Сын пошёл международную школу в Токио
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Любите и будьте добрее
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Уход от мужа
The last books that you read?
What are your goals now?
Выучить сына и найти достойного мужчину
Whom do you admire?
Do you have a lot of friends?
Два друга которому я доверяю как себе
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Враньё зависть
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Враньё и разгульный образ дизни
What would you like to change in yourself?
What are your weaknesses?
Не терпеливая
What are your strengths ?
Преданность, доброта
How do friends view you?
Доброе , мудрою и справедливой
How do acquaintances view you?
What are your favourite games?
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Пушкин , Есенин
What kinds of music do you like?
Медленная , романтичная
What is your favourite food?
Овощи , мясо , рыба
What are your favourite films?
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Красавица и чудовища , золушка
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
What is your dream job?
Своё дело
Tell us about your dream partner.
Зоботливый , добрый
Where do you want to live?
Канада , Россия , Токио
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Do I enjoy dining out?
I like it a lot
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
I don't like gardening
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Dogs
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Mystery/Thriller, News
I enjoy spending free time
In Nature, Taking a walk, Catching up on household chores, With family, Doing something athletic
Activities that I enjoy
Hiking, Camping, Aerobics
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Pop Music, Classical Music, Museum/arts, Movies, Fine dining, Fashion events
Other hobbies or interests
Yoga, travelling, shopping, philosophy/spiritual, family/kids