avatar
Anara, 40 y.o., Kyrgyzstan, Bishkek
Last visit:
Reply rate: 36%
Photos
Main info
First name: Anara
Age: 40
Location: Kyrgyzstan, Bishkek
Zodiac Sign: Leo
Weight: 59kg
Height: 157cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Blonde
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information:
Do you have children?:
13 y.o. boy, living at home
Language:
Russian 5 (Fluent)
English 3 (Intermediate)
Ukrainian 3 (Intermediate)
Kyrgyz 4 (Advanced)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Health
Stability, safety
In my property: A flat/an apartment, A car
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Physician
What religion do you practice?: Atheist
Preferences
Age: 34 - 46
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, Australia
Height: from 175 cm
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)

Responses to some questions

How would you describe your ideal partner?
intelligent
smart
polite
kind
who loves children
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
charity
What kinds of music do you like?
classic
pop
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
How often do I like to go out?
3-4 times a week
Ideally I would like to live in a
loft in the city
Preference for pets
I enjoy spending free time
Doing something athletic, Curling up with a good book, With family, Taking a class, Volunteering, In nature
Other hobbies or interests
Family/kids, gourmet cooking, travelling, volunteer
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!